Elbrus climb 2014

Elbrus with skis, I reached the summit 5642mt on 29th May 2014 , my second of the 7 summits. The Seven Summits are composed of each of the highest mountain peaks of each of the seven continents; Kilimanjaro (Africa), Denali (North America), Elbrus (Europe), Aconcagua (South America), Carstensz Pyramid (Australasia), Vinson (Antartica) & Everest (Asia).

Elbrus Climb 2014 – summit day from Silvio Zugarini on Vimeo.

Written by Silvio Zugarini in: General |

No Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress | Aeros Theme | TheBuckmaker.com